asebohey.blogg.se

Lego batman 2 game rating
Lego batman 2 game rating




lego batman 2 game rating lego batman 2 game rating
  1. LEGO BATMAN 2 GAME RATING SERIES
  2. LEGO BATMAN 2 GAME RATING FREE

Here, they have a lot of fun taking Batman and Superman's personalities to their logical, extreme ends. Like all LEGO games, TT has taken the source material and kind of poked fun at it, while at the same time paying total respect to the source material so that die-hard fans of the franchises can sink in their teeth. "Hey, I'll go after that Red Brick-you go after that Gold One we found earlier."ģ. This makes unlocking collectibles much more fun than if you had to stick together.

LEGO BATMAN 2 GAME RATING FREE

Futhermore, unlike some of the other LEGO games (where after a certain distance apart the game tended to port you directly next to your co-op partner), if you're playing co-op, you are free to wander around at your leisure. This is TT's first foray into open world/sandbox-style gaming, and Gotham is well represented here. The number of unlockable characters here is, as always, brimming with the kind of characters you want to see, and which you never thought you'd get to play as in a video game.Ģ. It's been clear over the course of the two Batman games, especially, that they are fans of the character and know what works and what doesn't. I've always been happy with the depth of knowledge Traveller's Tales has about the source material of their games. There's little in any of them that will compel you to smash your controller the way Hulk smashes Norse gods.ġ. If I just want to chill out with a relaxing, but engaging game, I'll play a LEGO game I call them "no-stress gaming," which I desperately need in my already stress-heavy life. When I want to play an action game with a good story, I'll play something like Arkham City. When I want to play a game that is challenging, I'll look at Guitar Hero.

LEGO BATMAN 2 GAME RATING SERIES

I know a lot of people who are wary about picking any game in this series up because they feel the games are made for kids (and they are), but the truth is adults can have just as much fun with them as anyone. Since I first played LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga a few years ago, I've been a huge fan of these games.






Lego batman 2 game rating